Council members are elected for a period of four years.  The next municipal election will be held on November 5th 2017.

Council meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at 4765 Capelton road.  Council meeting hall is located behind the main entrance of the town hall and can be accessed by the side of the building.

July 3, August 7, September 11, October 3, November 6, December 4.

Martin Primeau, Mayor

Sylvie Cassar

Sylvie Cassar, councillor

Jacques Bogenez

Jacques Bogenez, councillor


Patrick Clowery, councillor

Vincent Fontaine

Vincent Fontaine, councillor

Guy Larkin

Guy Larkin, councillor

Claude B. Meilleur

Claude B. Meilleur, councillor