Municipality of Canton de Hatley :

STAFF AT PUBLIC WORKS

Supervised by the public works manager, the attendant is called upon to perform various manual tasks for public works such as brush clearing, road work traffic control and the maintenance of municipal infrastructure such as parks and trails.
https://cantondehatley.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Pr%C3%A9pos%C3%A9-aux-travaux-publics-emploi-%C3%A9tudiant-%C3%A9t%C3%A9-2020.pdf
 

ASSISTANT TO THE ENVIRONMENT INSPECTOR

Supervised by the building and environment inspector, the assistant performs various tasks including monitoring the emptying of septic tanks and monitoring maintenance contracts for septic systems found on the territory of the municipality.
https://cantondehatley.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Urbanisme-et-inspection-emploi-%C3%A9tudiant-%C3%A9t%C3%A9-2020.pdf
 
 

Canton de Hatley Recreation Corporation:

DAY CAMP ANIMATOR

Under the authority of the Day Camp Coordinator, the animator plans, structures, organizes and animates sports, cultural, cooperative, artistic, social, scientific and outdoor activities for children from 5 to 12 years old.
https://cantondehatley.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Offre-demploi-Animateur-2020.pdf
 

DAY CAMP COORDINATOR

Under the authority of the general direction of the municipality, the coordinator plans, structures, organizes, directs and controls the operations of the day camp offering sports, cultural, cooperative, artistic, social, scientific and outdoor activities for children from 5 to 12 years old.
https://cantondehatley.ca/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Offre-demploi-coordonnateur-2020.pdf

Municipalité du Canton de Hatley :

PRÉPOSÉ(E) AUX TRAVAUX PUBLICS

Supervisé par le responsable des travaux publics, le préposé est appelé à effectuer diverses tâches manuelles pour les travaux publics comme le débroussaillage, la signalisation routière et l’entretien des infrastructures municipales comme les parcs et sentiers.
Préposé aux travaux publics – emploi étudiant été 2020
 

ADJOINT(E) À L’INSPECTEUR EN ENVIRONNEMENT

Supervisé par l’inspecteur en bâtiment et environnement, l’adjoint effectue diverses tâches dont la surveillance de la vidange des fosses septiques et le suivi des contrats d’entretien des installations septiques se retrouvant sur le territoire de la municipalité.
Urbanisme et inspection – emploi étudiant été 2020
 

 

Corporation des loisirs du Canton de Hatley :

ANIMATEUR/ANIMATRICE DE CAMP DE JOUR

Sous l’autorité du Coordonnateur de camp de jour,  l’animateur planifie, structure, organise et anime des activités sportives, culturelles, coopératives, artistiques, sociales, scientifiques et de plein air pour des jeunes de 5 à 12 ans.
Animateur/animatrice de camp de jour 2020
 

COORDONNATEUR/COORDONNATRICE DE CAMP DE JOUR

Sous l’autorité de la direction générale de la municipalité, le coordonnateur planifie, structure, organise, dirige et contrôle les opérations du camp de jour offrant des activités sportives, culturelles, coopératives, artistiques, sociales, scientifiques et de plein air pour des jeunes de 5 à 12 ans.
Coordonnateur/coordonnatrice de camp de jour 2020